Hello all!

Thanks for visiting my page!  I am honored and excited to be blogging for the Cleveland 1/2 Marathon.  I thought I would put my bio here so you could find out a bit more about me.  Feel free to stop in, comment, let me know how your training is going, or just say HELLO!

Image

Photo my husband took of me at the Cleveland 2013 1/2 Marathon!

Here’s my small little bio:

Hi!  I am Jamie Johnston welcome to my blog!  I am a 30 year old wife, friend, daughter, furbaby Mom (yes I am that lady), baker, lululemon addict, and cupcake lover.  Over 2 years ago I started my weight loss journey, I am proud to say I have lost over 180lbs (over ½ of me).  I use this blog to reach out to others about weight loss, exercise and my trials and triumphs I encounter along the way.

I am currently training for the Cleveland ½ Marathon and am honored to be an official blogger for the event.  So feel free to hang out, comment, give suggestions, and let’s enjoy our journeys together!  Also if you’d like check me out on my facebook  HERE https://www.facebook.com/JamieJohnstonsJourney

XX,

Jamie

