Hello all,

I have been trying my best to post and give you all tons of opportunities to enter my giveaway (entry to the Rite Aid Cleveland Marathon) BUT feel I haven’t posted nearly enough! SOOOOOO I am extending the giveaway. Today and tomorrow will count as well, ending SATURDAY at MIDNIGHT. So please check my facebook page https://www.facebook.com/JamieJohnstonsJourney and back here for opportunities. I will be announcing the winner on Sunday =)

Your comment on this post counts as an entry =) Today I am extra hungry so I thought I would ask a food related question. What is your go to food, something you most likely have EVERY day.

For me it’s my morning smoothie! Frozen strawberries,frozen banana, kale, unsweetened almond milk, protein powder, chia seeds, and blueberries (gosh now I am more hungry!).

Just about to finish this thing, I am floating!!

Just about to finish this thing (last year’s Rite Aid Cleveland 1/2 Marathon), I am floating!!

So spill it, what’s your go to food =)

Happy Friday!
XX,
Jamie

Also if you are looking for more chances to enter the giveaway check out my facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/JamieJohnstonsJourney). A comment on the specified status and a share can get you two more entries.

