Well friends, this is it. My last post for you to comment on to enter into my giveaway for the Rite Aid Cleveland Marathon (any of the races this weekend). Your comment counts as an entry and I also decided to give extra credit points to those that actually answer tonight’s question (hey it’s my giveaway so I can do what I want =) ).

My question tonight is, what would you like to hear more about on my blog? What will help you train? What information in general would you like to read, find useful.

At the finish of last year's Rite Aid Cleveland Marathon enjoying a cupcake my husband made!

At the finish of last year’s Rite Aid Cleveland Marathon enjoying a cupcake my husband made!

Best of luck all!
XX,
Jamie

Also remember you can get two more entries by visiting https://www.facebook.com/JamieJohnstonsJourney commenting/sharing my status.

