Hi! I am Jame, a 28 year old wife, friend, daughter, and puppy mom (yes I am that lady). I am a passionate cooker, sometimes baker, and all around lover of the kitchen.

Less than a year ago I started on this weight loss journey. I have seen great results and am currently seeing 80lbs less of me. I wanted to put this blog together to offer support, get support, and mostly to let others know they are not alone.

My goal is to write you everyday sharing advice, trials, triumphs, recipes, exercise ideas, and an occasional inspirational quote.

I currently work in Higher Education and live in the greater Cleveland Area.

Enjoy, I can’t wait to share this journey with you and have you apart of it! If you would like to contact me please e-mail me at jamariejo@gmail.com

I don’t skinny dip, I chunky dunk (currently!) -JJ

